Skunk Anansie

So, now I am back from a two weeks vacation in Hungary. 30-40 degrees every day!
For five of the days I was at the Sziget Festival together with 360 000 other people from around the globe.
I was there photographing for festivalphoto.net. It was great to get access to the photopit to get closer to the artists.
The concert that I think I got the best shots from was Skunk Anansie and below you can see some of those shots.
If you want to see more photos from Sziget you can go here: http://festivalphoto.net/pictures&festivalID=1325&festival=sziget#.Ug9qKpLWOq0

If you want to use these pictures you have to get them from festivalphoto.net.

5 thoughts on “Skunk Anansie

  1. These are GREAT photographs. I am not familiar with her but your shots show that she is phenomenal entertainer.

  2. Pingback: Skunk Anansie głośno i akustycznie | głośno

Please send me comments, questions etc.