Bokeh

Flowers

I am testing a new lens, well not new.. it has been around for several years,,, but for me it is new..
It is the Tamron AF SP 70-200/2,8 Di IF Macro… yepp, a lot of letters in that name 🙂 I am trading it for my Nikon 55-300 /4,5-5,6 VR.
I have only had the lens for two days but I already see what a great trade I did!
The Tamron does not have VR, but it is a faster lens (f 2.8 all over the zoom-range) and the optics are much better than the Nikon. It is very sharp, accurate and the bokeh is just great! It will be perfect for concerts!
I really recommend this lens.

Flowers

 

One thought on “Bokeh

Please send me comments, questions etc.

